We carry a wide range of services and products to suit meet your spiritual needs. Our most popular products are shown below. Please call or stop by for more information on products, current promotions and custom options.


At the central core of our body spin seven main wheel-like energy centers called Chakras. Chakras have the ability to receive, assimilate and transmit energy.
Each chakra is a vortex, spinning life-force energy into or out of the body. In fact, the word chakra is from the Sanskrit word meaning "wheel of light".
There are 7 major chakras connected to and a part of the physical body. All are located on the torso and head. Each chakra transmits and receives life-force energy often called "chi" (or "qi"), "prana", or "universal intelligence". There are also many minor chakras, most of which are located at the joints of the physical body.
When we are in a state in ill health, the chakras may be distorted, out of alignment or even stagnant. When this happens, life force energy cannot flow in and out freely and the physical body may suffer. Stress,inability to express emotions, over emotional expression, beliefs incongruent with Truth,disconnection from a higher power, unhealthy diet,lack of exercise, exposure to toxicity, etc. can cause the chakra system to close down.
Each chakra resonates with a particular frequency of vibration and are an integral part of Vibrational Medicine. Chakras are balanced by inviting them back to their natural state of vibration & frequency usingcolor, light, sound, aroma, touch, etc. By stimulating the senses in a favorable way, the nervous system and therefore, the chakras are balanced.
The physical body is a unit made of many different integral parts that are designed to be self-correcting. The body's job is to maintain balance and the free-flow of energy. The chakras are an energetic gateway, feeding the body pranic energy and providing an outlet for the release and dispersal of spent energy.

Life Coaching

You have taken the first step in creating the life of your dreams. You have found the secret to unlocking your highest potential, and the secret is YOU!

Each one of us has the ability to live our perfect life, according to what we want and desire. But sometimes it's hard to get there or even imagine it. Either we are stuck in a job or relationship that doesn't really serve us, or we can't seem to get ahead. We know there is something more out there for us but life keeps getting in the way. We seek a deeper bond with our partners and family, the earth, our community and our spirit, but we don't know where to start.

Life coaching catalyzes you to find your spark. And Divine energy is the coach to get you there.


The word Reiki is made of two Japanese words - Rei which means "God's Wisdom or the Higher Power" and Ki which is "life force energy". So Reiki is actually "spiritually guided life force energy."
A treatment feels like a wonderful glowing radiance that flows through and around you. Reiki treats the whole person including body, emotions, mind and spirit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feelings of peace, security and wellbeing. Many have reported miraculous results.
Reiki is a simple, natural and safe method of spiritual healing and self-improvement that everyone can use. It has been effective in helping virtually every known illness and malady and always creates a beneficial effect. It also works in conjunction with all other medical or therapeutic techniques to relieve side effects and promote recovery.


The aura consist of seven levels/layers/auric bodies . Each one of the subtle bodies that exist around the physical body, has its own unique frequency. They are interrelated, and affect one another and the person's feelings, emotions, thinking, behaviour, and health as well. Therefore a state of imbalance in one of the bodies leads to a state of imbalance in the others.

1) Physical auric body - Physical sensations. Simple physical comfort, pleasure, health.
2) The etheric auric body - Emotions with respect to self. Self-acceptance and self love.
3) Vital auric body - Rational mind. To understand the
situation in a clear, linear, rational way.
4) Astral (emotional) body - Relations with others. Loving interaction with friends and family.
5) Lower mental auric body - Divine will within. To align with the divine will within, to make commitment to speak and follow the truth.
6) Higher mental auric body - Divine love, and spiritual ecstasy.
7) Spiritual (intuitive) body - Divine mind, serenity. To be connected to divine mind and to understand the greater universal pattern.

Services at Psychic Reiki Crystal Healing

Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved